You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grateful every day.

in #photography8 years ago

I simply love following people who are positive. We need more people like you spreading positivity around like fairy dust! And holy cow, look at the size of that snail!
ps - I'm lucky to have a husband who loves me with all my imperfections too. what a blessing. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the lovely message. I believe we can achieve so much more with positivity. That snail has a ball eating my plants, but I can't bring myself to get rid of him. The way I see it, he's come this far with his stealth and lots of luck – I might as well let him be.
I’m glad you have a good husband too. We are truly blessed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65