Sort:  

I can see why this church is a National Historic Landmark.

It is quite an ornate beautiful structure, and you captured its beauty wonderfully with these photo's Melinda.

The old cemetery does look fascinating indeed.

Great job as usual putting this post together for us. Thank you for sharing :)

Thanks for your thoughtful comment, my friend! 😘

Hola
Esa iglesia se ve clara y luminosa las nuestras son más oscuras y misteriosas jaja
Los rosetones son preciosos
Feliz dia guapa

Tus iglesias son hermosas. ¡Sólido y se ha mantenido firme en el tiempo!

This is beautiful and I cannot believe I have never been there! I lived in SC for a 2 years and thought I had seen a lot of Charleston. Just goes to show you.

The Gothic architecture is stunning, especially the Nave ceiling and the stained glass! Thank you for sharing and yes! My favorite thing is to toil among the cemeteries.

Hope all is well in your world. Have a great day!

!tip

Thanks for stopping by! I enjoyed the days we spent in Charleston, and although we toured all around town I will always remember Charleston as the place where my scooter battery died and poor Jim ended up pushing me almost a mile to get back to the B&B where we were staying. Our next stop was Batteries Plus.

🎁 Hi @melinda010100! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: The Runaway Train Of Love Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

buenas tardes amiga@melinda010100, deseo que se encuentre bien . lindas imágenes de la iglesia y sus ventanales. que tenga una feliz tarde y noche amiga.

I absolutely love architectural designs. Great shots!

Hey! Great to hear from you. Hope all is well.

Beautiful architecture and stained glass windows. Melinda.

I like the Celtic cross in the cemetery.

Thanks so much! I thought of you when I posted that cemetery photo with the cross.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 5 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory
3

Thanks Pix, and thanks for the tipu curation, too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76