Sort:  

are we talking about a shadow from a vehicle ?

That's what we are talking about! How are you? Have you been quiet or have I just been stuck in my shadowy world and missed what was happening around the rest of my world?

I have been quiet. yesterday appointments and just no time left to blog. no its going on 8pm and getting tired. so no post.
I have been active on the discord and supporting the #post-promotion tab with votes and comments
how have you been ?

It seems there is something here to keep me busy from morning until night! I don't feel like I have had time to do nearly enough commenting this week, and my kids are coming from Chicago for the weekend so I won't have a lot of time to get caught up like I had planned. It'll have to wait till next week I guess

I don't think my numbers will be as good this week. but then again I just do what I can and it falls where it falls
nice the kids are coming for the weekend. better than commenting

It is always wonderful to have everyone here! They pamper me so much when they are here.... So many chores and repairs get done, and so much cooking and baking that I have goodies around for the rest of the week!

Well when they have to leave send them down here. I have not done any chores in months.
The goodies would be a plus.
It is a wonderful thing isn’t it. Nice

It really is good! Why are you up so late? Midnight here, and I am just thinking that I should probably head into bed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84