Sort:  

It still looks like summer 😍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Mostly it does! One of the trees that always drops its leaves first has suddenly decided to drop all of its leaves on the yard this morning.

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Check the new contest I just launched.
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

You are the best!

Beautiful photos, the first flowers look so delicate

Thanks! That is one of the potted plants that I bring indoors for the winter, and it often blooms repeatedly in the house and reminds me that spring will return!

Congratulations @melinda010100! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 110000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 120000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

You're welcome @melinda010100
Feel free to support us back, vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with our next notifications.

I use a voting proxy which gives me one less thing that I have to keep track of, but keeps from getting that badge!

This post was chosen to be voted by THEUNION.
theunion.png

Thanks so much!

What gorgeous shots and I too am trying to hang on to summer, not that IO don't like fall I do love all the colors, just not what comes after

Exactly! Let's just hope that it is so mild this year that we hardly notice it!

Ohh I hope so, not very confident on that though LOL

We can always dream! Short and mild. Yep. That's it.

YEs lets work on the power of positive energy it will be short and mild :)

You are not the only one who is trying to hold on to summer! I can't believe that October is just around the corner. I have never seen or heard of oxalis before and they are beautiful, and so is your photo of them. My zinnias are doing great too. Last week I saw purple hosta flowers and thought of you. I know you have the white ones and I never knew that they came in purple too.

I have two potted Oxalis. One has purple leaves and the other one has green. One of them is over 30 years old and the other is almost 20 years old. They require very little care.
My Hostas with purple blooms are pretty much done. They were lovely this year. n4aawhk83x.jpg

20 and 30 years old? That is incredible.
So you do have purple hosta blooms. They sure are pretty. Thanks for showing them to me. : )

Am surprised to see a post like this and am interested in this!
I wanna be like you in future !
But would like to request to follow me back and to support my community childrens because they are too risky to their lives!

lol! If we could just slow the seasons down a little. I would make Autumn longer! But some of your plants are thriving in the cooler temperatures, that's a thing of beauty.

I love autumn... Wish it did last longer!

It's a beautiful time of year, especially in your part of the country!

It is. When my friend Stevie was here last weekend she said that all the leaves in northern Wisconsin are turning and it's beautiful up there. She was surprised at how green it still is here

Oh wow, that big of a difference in the same state!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89