You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Impromptu Golden Hour Self Portraits

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I didn't mentioned that it was a back surgery, but it was a pretty bad one :)) I am okay now, I almost got back to a regular life, I can work, drive, run, make effort, only with a few scars, but I can feel you when you talk about getting old :D

I am happy to hear that you found a solution for your back problems, congrats!

Sort:  

Oh, I thought the surgery was something to do with getting hit on the back. Well, surgery sounds scary, what ever it is.

It is fun to remember that times now, but back then, it was a horrible experience. If you want , you can give it a read even though it seems long, it will be some 10 minutes stuff with apparently happy ending :))

You are a good person, I hope you will live a long and happy life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55