Sort:  

Thank you Andrew, it's nice to hear compliments about my hair, I always have trouble with it!

What, are you giving up already? ;D

I didn't said I am giving up, just going crazy :)) And yeah, your hair is awesome!

You already are, you crazy cat owner!

*ex-cat owner, please! How are you, how was your day?

I've done nothing today, other than lay in bed, work on some pictures and eating, so good! :D How about yours?

I could say that we got so much in common, my day was just same. A simple Saturday when I did almost nothing except eating, playing and listening to music, and I don't feel bad at all about wasting a whole day :))

I almost felt bad but then I remembered that I haven't done a good lazy day in a long while :)

Hey, don't feel bad for not doing many things today, the photos you have shared to us are really amazing, I love when you take color photos and they are so warm an look so cozy. I miss that feeling and I guess I am borrowing it from your shots. Great job there!

On the other side, I know you are making a lot of black and white photos so I want to ask that seeing these photos, is it the Helmut Newton who influenced your black and white photography?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65765.48
ETH 2628.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66