You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frozen in Time

in #photography7 years ago

When I have seen your post 8 minutes old staying at a few cents I got in a big hurry to upvote it before the real guys come to curate it. Some good curation rewards for me, some nice photos to admire too, is it too good to be true?

Sort:  

Haha, I think we need more honesty in here! Take all the curation rewards you can :D

Unfortunately not to many, since I have not so many SP yet, but I can still enjoy your photos. I appreciate very much that you take time to reply the comments. You are awesome!

I do try my best, though I could definitely do better. I appreciate you taking the time to write up a comment :)

You deserve it, at least an upvote and a comment. It is still not much for the art you are offering us. I am waiting for your next post :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53