You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Street Photography / Street Art Photography COMMUNITY on Discord.. All Welcome !

in #photography7 years ago

Oh my God how amazing! Upvoted, joined (I clicked the link and chose my name but I don't know how it's supposed to work yet...) and followed @rawbinhutt who I see is located in Denmark too?!? :D I'll be in Paris for a few days but I'll try to be updated! :D

Sort:  

Det har du ret i, og tak for din follow, hav en god tur til Paris! :P

Oh God, vi taler på dansk?? Ok, jeg kan prøve men jeg er ikke dansker ;) Selvtak! Og tak for det, jeg skal tage mange billeder! :D

Ah no worries, enjoy your time in Paris :D

Thank uuuu eller manger tak! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39