Early morning walk on the beach--photography

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Early morning on the beach

I head to the beach in a few days.  I look forward to being independently wealthy enough that I can go there whenever I want.

I shot these several years ago when I saw several people taking an early morning walk on the beach.

Shot in Nags Head, North Carolina.

Shot on a 17-40mm L series Canon lens and edited in Lightroom CC.




Other photography posts of mine:

Roses Macro-photography

Orcacoke Lighthouse

Sort:  

Stunningly beautiful photos. Thank you

Wow. Thank you!

Ahhh so refreshing. What tool did you use in editing your photos @mctiller?

I edited these in Lightroom CC. I normally mention that in the post. I'll go add that in.

Those are amazing photos. I too dream of being wealthy enough or fortunate enough to move to the beach. It sucks being so far inland that it takes up to 10 hours to get to the ocean driving.

Thank you. I've lucky enough to live my whole life within driving distance of a beach.

Lovely shots of the coast!

Nice contrast. Never been to Nags Head.

Beautiful photos, @mctiller! We hope to inspire you and all beings to understand that it's not money that holds you back from doing exactly what you want to be doing. May you walk on the beach to your heart's content!

wow these would be great on LiquidHike.com too...we can talk about it anytime...nice colors!

I like it! Are you swim early in the morning? Swimming in the early morning brings a great energy boost for the whole day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44