Beach photographs to end summer 2016

in #photography8 years ago

I haven't posted in awhile.  I've been busy back at work.

Going through my Lightroom collection I found some good ones to remember the season.  

These were shot on a 17-40 L series lens.




A sand castle my daughter and I made.  I didn't realize though it, looks like I had suntan lotion smeared on the lens for this one.  Oh, well, I needed to document our work.  


Check out some of my other photography posts.

Bodie Lighthouse

Sunset on the Albemarle Sound


Sort:  

Lovely photos. I love the summer!

It's my favorite time of the year. And that's not just because I am a teacher by day. ;)

Nice photo :) Wish i could walk on a beach now, noth bath weather in Norway.
I vote you upp to 6.66 hehe i love 6 numbers :)

Ha! Thanks! Someone just pushed it to 6.67.

You welcome
Jess -_- hehe

Aahhh more beach photos!! I can't wait to see the ocean <3 People keep posting ocean photos and it's making me more excited to go on my trip! STOP IT! HAHAH Great photos by the way.

I love the sea, I love all the beaches - thx for your photo impressions <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39