You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skalite ski jump from a slightly different perspective.

in #photography5 years ago

Hi @ptaku, the first moment I saw the picture reminded me of my grandmothers house in the alps. Not far away from her house was also a ski jump facility which looked really similar to yours.

Also the landscape and the trails were kind of the same :) When I scrolled I saw:

We go further to the next viewpoint. This time, the panorama of the Szczyrk Valley opens before us.

Then I knew we are not talking about the same valley. Thank you for reminding me on great memories with your pictures. It lookes like a fun day.

Cheers buddy

Sort:  

You have beautiful memories, this place in the Alps must be fabulous.
Greetings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78