Water Under The Bridge 2!

in #photography6 years ago

I remembered the late nights spent studying and writing essays to deadlines and then slugging out long study sessions. I remembered all the connections and friends that helped me through the tougher times and those that I spent the good times with.

Having that in mind and walking under the bridge made me realise that life is dotted with plenty of hardships but we are always moving forward, no matter how hard the climb is.

I was finally reminded that even though we face hardships and challenges, they come and go, just water under the bridge. Taking the positives in life are what I really benefited from and appreciating those lights that guide me gave me the best direction possible.

Sydney was a beautiful city and I came back to the harbour during the day. It was just as I expected, completed transformed. Gone were the dark waters under the moonlight, replaced by the blazing sunshine and the gorgeous blue waters. There was so much to see and do here so I wasted no time, and just like water flowing along the harbour, it was time to get exploring.

Sort:  

The sky is beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49