Water Under The Bridge

in #photography6 years ago

Walking in the later evenings is such a peaceful experience that allows me to have moments of reflection. A light night arrival in Sydney gave me the perfect opportunity to take a few moments to wonder around after dinner and ponder deep in thought.

The later evening was very peaceful and let me stroll at leisure, away from the crowds, away from the vehicles, just me and the dark waters under the moon. Sydney is so iconic and I loved seeing it under the night sky.

Walking around the harbours and the famous bridges, there was something all to surreal about this moment. The difference was really was night and day here and at that moment Many thoughts flowed into my head, just as the waters flowed so did the thoughts.

The tall business buildings light up in the night sky, where was I going on this fine evening? Perhaps the lights around the city were there to guide me, I had met many lights that guided me on my journey in life.

I remembered quite a few significant parts of life at this moment, walking under the bridge. Some of the more defining moments that I will always remember, both positive and hardships. Sometimes I get lost in my thoughts.

Sort:  

wow such a trumndus natural beauty and you done so perfectly. great photography art dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64176.22
ETH 2624.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78