Seafood Dinner 2!

in #photography5 years ago

The snacks on offer attain some influence from the Middle East while the menu offers a French fine dining experience with a hint of Japanese. I was most intrigued by what was on offer and so I decided to dive right into a gourmet feast on this particular evening.

As expected, the meal was beautifully crafted and the ingredients were of high quality. From an appetizing seafood starter right into a flurry of beautifully grilled Langoustines, Oysters and Crabs. The lemon was well appreciated here and there was so much flavour. Ingredients were fresh and I could really taste the difference and quality in the food here. Every bit was an absolute delight and the wine complemented this meal extraordinarily.

Desserts arrived soon after and consisted of beautifully arranged fruits and Japanese style desserts. I sometimes find after meals to be a little too rich and sweet but just the right amount of sweetness was composed in these dishes. The fresh fruit and limited sugar content made it to be the perfect conclusion to an elegant and delicious meal. The Banyan Tree had once again managed to impress me and I was enjoying every moment of my stay here in Bali.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94