Planning Holidays

in #photography6 years ago

Over the last few years I have been to a few different parts of the world and each place has given me valuable experiences.

Whether it was adventuring in an amazon jungle or touring around the city streets, I have learnt a great deal on my travels. Researching and diving a little deeper before travels is part of the planning process and I really enjoy it. There are a bunch of things that I often don’t know about and it really gives me a reason to go looking in the first instance.

I find that reading advice and personal blogs about people the best way to decide what is worth visiting and what isn’t. Time is very valuable on these holidays and the wrong decision can be quite costly when mis planning or falling for a tourist trap.

I sometimes plan out very busy itineraries and were possible this might involve meeting friends along the way. Timing and planning is crucial and a fall back plan is always the best practice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59