PADI Diving Practice

in #photography6 years ago

Bali is well known for its attractive diving sites throughout. The Gili Islands are very close by a boat ride and I found this to be the perfect opportunity to introduce myself for the first time to the open waters. I had always wanted to try out diving but had never had the chance to learn. It requires a great deal of time and sometimes when travelling as a busy tourist, this simply isn’t possible. However, on this occasion time was on my side for once and I found this to be the perfect chance to get my feet wet!

There is much involved in diving and I thought it would be a very overwhelming experience. I booked a three day course with the local diving school who operate under the PADI licence board. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. My instructor reassured me throughout and I couldn’t be thankful enough for this. The start of the session involved a briefing with some theory. I was part of a small diving group and we all received learning material to study in the evenings.

Sort:  

i thought a bout doing dive shots i think you have convinced me to give it a go that shot is amazing..........great job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65