Food and Harbour 1!

in #photography6 years ago

Walking around the harbour after a great meal in the evening is such a peaceful experience. One of my favourite things to do on this busy city is to take a moment to walk off all the lovely food eaten and of course reflect a little bit. This was very much different to just walking round the block at my place, a beautiful harbour and tranquil waters as the buildings across the waters illuminated in the night. I loved walking around pier to get a better look at the flowing water as it glimmered under the moonlight.

At night the waters are totally transformed and the black waters bring about a different kind of tranquil. The towering buildings lighting up in the night sky were a reminder of how hard the city works. This evening was relatively warm and the streets were not too busy, I could let my mind drift as calm at the harbour waters.

A meal with friends is always a great occasion to catch up with good friends. I was surprised by how generous the portions were, it was double in size compared to my expectation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62