Evening by the Sea

in #photography6 years ago

The Banyan Tree in Bali, Indonesia is an absolutely stunning getaway that is full of peace and tranquil. The establishment caters to every need of their guests and makes sure that the stay is a memorable and immersive experience. Service was never too hands on yet remained on hand throughout my stay. I almost felt a little spoilt at times when realising how well I was being looked after at the Banyan. The day was filled with much relaxing and exploring of the local area. A beautiful beach lies below and there is easy access after a short bit of walking.

The spa facilities at this villa are first class and I opted for a two hour body scrub and massage session. I highly recommend getting some sort of treatment while on a getaway as it really completes the whole set. Being pampered by the ocean view is an amazing feeling. Despite feeling the pain of the somewhat firm massage, my body was feeling rejuvenated shortly after. I suppose the notion of no pain no gain applies here as I felt my body full of energy and free from tension. Refreshing drinks were served throughout, I can still remember the taste of the cucumber water.

Sort:  

Sitting on the sea in the evening or early morning is very great, because we are relaxed, calm and away from noise and negative thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13