Sort:  

Hi mayb

Thank you for your entry :)

Congratulations! you have won 5 Steem Basic Income shares! I have sent over the funds to @steembasicincome and you should receive notification of your shares sometime in the next few days or so,

Thank you for the photographs and the story ! I like the negative space in the first photo , well timed and captured, nice composition.

The photos taken with open camera exposing the film have a interesting feel to them, and workwell as a series!

I shall make a post featuring your entry and the competition in the following days.

Keep up the photography!

Keep an eye out for the next competition...

Please do explore @steembasicincome more and spread the word :)

Many thanks
Mark

Hey Mark,

I am really happy that I won, however am I right to think that I have been the only competitor? Thanks for your kind words and the price of course. Gonna do my best to promote @steembasicincome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90