You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Musically Inspired Photography Adventure | Featuring Music By Wintersun

I like the macro shots of the things you encountered in the forest. Whenever I go hiking I listen to music as well and my playlist usually consists of Dishwalla, Ed Sheerean and Kodaline for reflective moods and when I am so tired and need some energy I switch to my running track which are full of hiphop and RNB songs.

Kodaline is my next suggestion to you when you go forest hiking :)


This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Yay! Thank you for my first suggestion Mav! 🤗 I will see what it inspires and post about it.

I do also find that different Genres are needed for different situations to help motivate. I love that RNB is your running track, I need something much harder to encourage me to run

Thanks for the comment, I’m excited to discover this band

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33