Giant Runt | White Pigeon Photography | Vote if you Like

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

White Pigeon.jpg

White Pigeon (Giant Runt) Peace Bird good to see flying

This Giant white pigeon is a special breed developed from pigeon in America called
"Giant Runt" some times called rock pigeon. Pigeons are very old freinds of
humans long ago from 3500BC. In old age Kings use them as a good means
of comunications from long distance to send some important messages
tie in there legs. They fly from there destination to the recipent and back
to the sender so they that time called "pigeon Post"
Hope U love the Images more images from my
blog Visit there http://zipteria.com/HAjm
Thanks for Visiting here in @steemit

Follow button silver.gif Follow button silver.gifFollow button silver.gifFollow button silver.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for visiting my blog
I am glad to see u here
Thanks
@maujmasti

Thanks Bhai
@maujmasti
more wallpaper images
in my blog
http://zipteria.com/HAjm

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 15:12:03
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 8.10/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I am Really pleased that u visited my blog
thanks a lot @photocontests @fairlotto
@dailysteemreport @steempytutorials
I will now follow you
@maujmasti

Thanks dear for visiting
again in my blog
@maujmasti

Awesome post! follow me and keep upvoting

Thanks you very much that
you have visited my blog
do visit in future also I will support u
as always
@maujmasti
Thanks

Thanks Man do visit my blog daily
@maujmasti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75