Small Scale Farmer Has Its Own Huge Beneficial Advantage || Why You Need To Keep Layer Birds In Your Backyard

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180214_175527.jpg

Hello Everyone 💕💞,

It is a great privilege to be among the Steemit community and to pave way for other people who seems to be encouraged by the way I do. Steemit has really helped my life and my family members as well. So , I do this to bring more people into the blockchain and to stay.

This evening I will discuss why you need to practice a little bit of Agriculture even in your backyard or frontyard. Agriculture is a wide range of varieties of both crops and animals in general term but if you do not mind I will like to simplify it a little bit more. You can practice Agriculture in your house but it depends on how you want it to be expanded more later in future, but if you are very active and you know what you are doing, you are good to go. It does not involve you having hundreds of acres of land before you can practice Agriculture.

If you have a small space left in your backyard or frontyard you can as well give a trial and it will surely convince you more. I have tried it even when I was studying in the University and it went well and all survived. When I was in school I teared rabbit, I had broiler birds, I had a big dog ( Caucasian female dog)and I have my frontyard garden. So if I am able to survive that my dear you can do it.

I made this Poultry cage myself when I was still living as a bachelor. Few years ago. And I thought of what I can put there to reduce my spending everyday. I went out to search for a very good , reliable and healthy laying birds and I bought three of them.

IMG_20180214_175507.jpg

I bought them so as to relieve me from more spending and buying of eggs whenever the need arises. I found out that this was really cool and although it has some advantages and disadvantages but I still went for them.

IMG_20200113_180417_7.jpg


IMG_20200113_180431_9.jpg


IMG_20200113_180443_1.jpg


IMG_20200113_180435_0.jpg

I placed them on granules feeds which is Too feeds also Layer mash. It is one of the best Poultry feed producer here in Nigeria.

IMG_20180214_175527.jpg

I know it will surely pay me and feed my family members as well. Having this kind of Poultry birds in your backyard will reduce your cost in purchasing Raw eggs from the market, even nowadays where you even buy spoilt eggs from the market as well.

Try This Poultry Method And Save Your Crypto ( Money 💰 )

Thanks For Stopping by And checking Out My Blog 📝📖🗒️


Happy New Year To Everyone Through Out The Globe 💞💯🎄🎋🎊🎉


Original content by me, @mattsanthonyit


Please important note▶️, order than any stated link in my post otherwise every other photographs used in my posts are originally taken and owned by me @mattsanthonyit, if you like them and wish to use any of my images please contact me privately. Thanks🔛.

🗓️Date Capture: 13/1/2020. 📸Medium capture: Infinix Note5 Smartphone. 🌍Location: Ilorin.Kwara State. Nigeria. 🕰️Time: 6:15pm ⚡Posted with: steempeak.com


If you actually like what you see😃😄😉,watch📷📺📸 and read📖📋 I would equally be grateful for an upvote♥️⚡ a very cool comment under my comment box or a resteem 🌀😏 for everyone to see ... and perhaps maybe you would like to follow me for more of my Post to show on your own feeds. Don't miss any of my Post.🔝. Special thanks to @bdvoter , @bdcommunity, @appreciator, @upmewhale, @curangel , @rocky1, @smartsteem, @ocd team, and all who put big smiles on my face with Auto Upvote for always being supportive to me 💞💯.


Thank you for visiting my blog.

You Can As Well Join Me On Other Social Platform.

Twitter:

Check out Matthew O. Akinlotan [steemit @mattsanthonyit ] (@mattsanthonyit): https://twitter.com/mattsanthonyit?s=09


Instagram:

https://instagram.com/officialoluwagb...


YouTube:

[https://m.youtube.com/channel/UCPBPk8al3dnLy5xAWnbWT1w


Facebook:

( https://mobile.facebook.com/akinlotan...)


Steemit:

@mattsanthonyit


⬇️⬇️

IMG_1569582921655.jpg

Matthew is a farmer and lover of steem. Steem has really helped my life to grow more healthier than I was, Steem testimony. I'm a Dad, husband and a hustler. Farmer who loves animals, he practice what he preaches . He is also a Photographer, Traveller , Mr Chef ( Loves Cooking) and above all, he is a blogger and a vlogger♣️♠️

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been selected to be included in my weekly Sustainability Curation Digest for the Minnow Support Project.

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @freedompoint on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49