Sort:  

:)
I generally only use mine unless I reference. For images, I use them for photo posts of course but if I can fit my own image to my text, I use it as I prefer to keep all content mine. This does unfortunately mean overlapping and recycling at times though. I am not a professional photographer and my collection is not as deep as I would like.

Thanks for checking though because I think that there are many times you may find plagiarism and theft.

Your wife is beautiful. I knew I'd seen her on that train before, and on steemit.
Just wanted to be sure it was you.
I don't mind so much if steemers are thieving from the rest of the net, but cannibalizing each other's stuff is pretty low.

Yeah, I agree. It happens though. I have reported to @steemcleaners when I have come across it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43