You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road To Moraine

in #photography6 years ago

Just.freaking.WOW :D Well that for sure is the bluest water I've ever seen in my life as well :D In case you haven't played with pictures that much haha :D

What's the price of those canoes then? I believe too expensive can be relative. But yeah, bringing own stuff is always cheaper haha :D I've always wanted to visit Canada...but somehow never had enough time/money/reason...one of those three haha :D But I have 2 friends living in Montreal now so maybe maybe :)

Btw what camera are you using? Those pictures are absolute HEAVEN ;)

Sort:  

Haha only minimal editing, I like to keep things natural. I think the canoes were over $200 for a few hours! I use a Fuji XT2!

Hah was considering buying XT20 couple of months ago, went with Sony then :D Anyway, enjoy ur travels!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74