Nebulas and Galaxies

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

photo

This post was removed due to pressure from the STEEM Gestapo, and the STEEM revenue police who deemed it not up to their self-set standards and also deemed it to be getting more payout than they think it should.
The whole story is here

Sort:  

Unreal. With that, I am going to pack in for the night and leave 700 comments for tomorrow at work. I'll be dreaming of Steem nebulae.

My voting power is 44%. Tomorrow I'll get it to 0%.

We are watching you!
Keep the great experiment

Thanks Big Brother. But who is watching you?

Unreal what you can do in Photoshop u mean? :)

photos are unreal! Nice post!

Hello yonuts ! Yes ,and i a fascinated by the grandeur and beauty of the universe ! So we want more pictures ! Thank you !

NASA takes great photos don't they! Amazing how the 'great out there' seems to resemble the minute biology inside ourselves.

Love the space photo's hoping you post more

I tend to agree. It shows us how small we actually are in this world, and how vast this universe truly is.

Very nice post ! The universe is fascinating ! Thank you !

I enjoyed reading this. Very impressive. Keep up the awesome work!

wow very good photography

Photos of space are really humbling. I work as a volunteer in a planetarium. I get to look through a telescope more often, yet anytime I do I get tears in my eyes. The whole universe is actually mind boggling and breathtaking. Nice post! I will definitely share my space photos soon as well. :)

nice post you very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82