2016 Annual Smithsonian Photo Contest

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

photo

This post was removed due to pressure from the STEEM Gestapo, and the STEEM revenue police who deemed it not up to their self-set standards and also deemed it to be getting more payout than they think it should.
The whole story is here

Sort:  

WHY is this guy making SO MUCH OFF POSTS THAT ARE NOT HIS OWN PHOTOS?! THIS is RIDICULOUS! Do NOT vote for this CRAP. This needs to STOP!

Superb Job very beautiful photos @masteryoda...Thanks for another great share!

Well done ! I am glad every picture of you , @masteryoda

Very nice photo @masteryoda
Feel free to drop by in my culture pre wedding photoshoot . let me know something less in my photoshoot . newbie photograpger here. :)
https://steemit.com/photography/@rainchen/borneo-dayak-traditional-custome-head-hunter-tribe-pre-wedding-photoshoot

Getting 404 error on that post!

If possible u can go to my blog third newest post . well if you have some free time for it :)

Breathtaking photos capturing the perfect moments!! Thanks for sharing and I look forward to your next post.

Really nice pictures. Thanks to share that with us! <3

wow these are all beyond amazing. Are these all finalists or winners?

They all look like winners amirite? ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°) /

@masteryoda you litterly have the best posts on steemit. I don't know how I found you but your in my top 8 on my most viewed websites lol.

I always feel so pity for these little turtles crawling to the water.

really really great photography job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37