You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural Loop (Original B&W Photograph)

in #photography6 years ago

Off topic but you should think of joining WEKU if you haven't already. It's basically steemit's clone site. Looks and works exactly the same. So far all my favorite people from here are over there except you. You're such a great photographer and you leave great comments so I think you'd do well over there. Their coin won't be on exchanges until like January I think but people are very generous with their votes. They don't have the sea of users and spammers yet so if you enjoy commenting and interacting it's easier to find good people than it is over here these days. I spend more time over there than here lately. Anyways, just wanted to stop by and see if you might be interested. Hope your semester is going well.

This is my referral link but you don't have to use it at all.. Click the WEKU icon in the top left to go to the homepage to check it out.

Sort:  

Thanks. I may have to check that out. I haven't had time to even get out for awhile, so my posting is sort of on a break. Between teaching studies, all the fun with my vehicle, etc, it's been a little crazy. Last week, I got to interpret for an artist from Spain, which was fun, but I miss getting our and taking photos. Hopefully, this weekend will provide opportunities :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69633.73
ETH 3805.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74