DESIGNER PHOTO SHOOT (Starting New Year in style)

Jess- designer WEB (3).jpg

Hello Steemit,

Today I come to you with another photography related blog, as I am in progress planning new trips and adventures…. There’s some exciting stuff coming.
My year started on a fairly weird note, on one hand I have the newfound enthusiasm for travels, on another hand, I’ve been struggling with my health which is slowing all my plans down and making everything more complicated. Anyone relate?

Jess- designer WEB (1).jpg

But moving on from updates, here’s some of the recent work I shot in the studio. An edgy fashion shoot with beautiful designer sunglasses created by pearlandswine. This talented designer is always astounding me with her creativity of accessories and fascinators. I did a bit of a collaboration with various of her designs, therefore there will be more photos coming, from several shoots I did.
Meanwhile let’s focus on this one. I organised mua and a model on a collaboration basis, and styled the outfit according to the sunglasses which are the main focus point of the shoot.
I like the futuristic approach and tones of blue and silver which have a wintery but at the same time very New Year theme. The strength and attitude of the model, are very symbolic of a courage and confidence walking into new year, new challenges and new adventures.

Jess- designer WEB (4).jpg

I feel very lucky, to have had an opportunity to take photos of these designs and work with a group of talented women who made this entire shoot come to life. I had so much fun that day, if you wish to see some behind the scenes visit my photography Instagram @martaesperanza7 .
Hope you enjoyed this blog and the photos,
There’s an adventure blog coming soon, but I hope this one inspires you all meanwhile.

Until next time,

Best wishes

Marta x

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Manually curated by the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Congratulations @martaesperanza! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58954.91
ETH 2508.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45