Sort:  

Wow that's shocking you should try leaving. I hope steamit makes you money they can't take from you.

I'm using the blockchain to get some electronic money, steemit has helped me get new friends and some dollars, away from the hand of those thieving communists

what do you mean your using your blockchain for elec money ? but yes good one! I feel sorry for your people

this Steemit page, is based on blockchain, and rewards the content with Steem and SBD,
Here in my country, we do not have access to foreign currencies, that is. There is a foreign exchange control. we do not have access to dollars

ahhh yes I see, yes that is great to have this option I hope more from you country do this!

good friend, I hope to continue talking with you in the future.
Happy 2018 for you and your family.
I have a good friend in the nest kingdom.
He's a diver just like me.
is @raj808

awww thats mate Happy new year to you too Marsella !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62