Seven Days of Black and White Challenge - Day 3

in #photography7 years ago

000.jpg

Boats



In honor of my friends

This week I will be inviting new users to participate in this challenge..


Thanks to @karlin for the invitation.


I nominate @nicomax to participate in this challenge

Seven Day Black and White Challenge by @johleen


Rules:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags





Thanks in advance to everyone for your support ... I know that with you and STEEMIT I will achieve it. Blessings and success.

Sort:  

This is a great fun challenge @marsella-2017 nice photo of the boats.

thank you my friend. Once I invited you, you can start whenever you want. I am very happy for you, your trip to Dubai is excellent, my goal for this year or next, will be to attend the steem fest.

Steemfest is great and hope to see you there.
I might be able to visit your lovely country in May or June with a bit of luck. :)

Wao, that would be incredible. I know paradisiacal places. The only problem is that I do not speak English, but we can arrange and invite a friend to work as a translator.

This post has been included in the latest 'Memos' post to show love to our family. Be sure to come see what everyone is up to!

#thealliance

Gracias por el apoyo.

v.nice photogarphy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 59696.83
ETH 2363.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55