Seven Days of Black and White Challenge - Day 5

in #photography7 years ago

001.jpg

Ship



In honor of my friends

This week I will be inviting new users to participate in this challenge..


Thanks to @karlin for the invitation.


I nominate @wowearth participate in this challenge

Seven Day Black and White Challenge by @johleen


Rules:
7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life.
Present one image every day for 7 days.
No people.
No explanation.
Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in.
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags





Thanks in advance to everyone for your support ... I know that with you and STEEMIT I will achieve it. Blessings and success.

Sort:  

You made a good call in your entry! I wish you all the best you could ever wish yourself in this contest.
Happy steeming!

Thanks for your good wishes, I see that you are also in the BW challenge. many successes for you too

Me encantó tu visita al castillo. te felicito.

¡¡Que bien!! Muchas gracias @marsella-2017.
Estaré compartiendo más viajes, nos estamos leyendo.
Abrazos :)

será un placer ver tus publicaciones.

pendiente que mañana te reto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63508.13
ETH 2493.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68