Trust the animals Surprise photography

in #photography7 years ago

 Hello steemit Happy day all the brothers and friends 

Trust is not only in human beings but also in animals
I did not talk much just to see the pictures

 Samsung Galaxy 3 g

Sort:  

Lol

شكرا لك ! عامر

Kind of strong but in his eyes I can see fear. Nice shot readable emotions 🙂

But what is the name of this animal

Come on :D:D:D it is a cow.

no cow

2614087-wildlife-Gnu-south-africa-Stock-Photo.jpg

Wildlife Gnu South Africa :))))

Sorry to say, but this is a Cape Buffalo

A face only a mother could love😋

Very good post my friend. Upvoted & followed;) Do you want to learn from my experience? Here I leave you a post, I hope you enjoy it
https://steemit.com/life/@jorlenbolivar/come-and-read-this-story-you-will-not-lose-anything-and-you-will-learn-from-my-mistake-i-wish-that-what-happened-to-you-never

That's a sweet looking cow! @mars9

Thank you my friend

You're quite welcome, my friend! :)

He looks surprised:)

Thank you my friend

It seems that she is a female and looks like she pregnant? Or else this animal shows territorial attitude looks : )

Haha, funny!

Funny! lol

Cultural Festival in my Home Place

547320_474625752556924_1167555418_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77