Imaginative Photography #23

in #photography7 years ago

Look at this fine art picture I got of light coming off a metal sculpture. I like the wavy white part at the top that cotrasts with the straight lines at the bottom. That is very hard to get! What do you see in it?

100% my original work! Copyright 2017 ® Mark Vance Photography

 I am an award winning photographer and filmmaker. Many of my pictures have been used in TV Shows and Feature Films, such as "Zero Dark Thirty", "NCIS Los Angeles" and "The Walking Dead".

All my pictures are from one capture and nothing is computer generated, except where noted. Then it is only an inversion or an increase in saturation only, not a change to the actual content of the picture.

I hope you find my pictures unusual, creative and in some cases inspiring. Everyone sees something different in my pictures. Enjoy!

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @markvance.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Oct 16. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.69 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Oct 16 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Very artistic as always!

This post has received a 3.43 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @markvance. Send at least 0.50 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

Nice effect. Looks like a glacier to me :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 63782.14
ETH 3146.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55