Imaginative Photography #17

in #photography7 years ago

I call this one "The Big Bang". It took me a long time and some experimenting to get this great picture. I did it during Christmas when there are many different colored lights around. This is what I call "painting with my camera."

100% my original work! Copyright 2017 ® Mark Vance Photography

I am an award winning photographer and filmmaker. Many of my pictures have been used in TV Shows and Feature Films, such as "Zero Dark Thirty", "NCIS Los Angeles" and "The Walking Dead".

All my pictures are from one capture and nothing is computer generated, except where noted. Then it is only an inversion or an increase in saturation only, not a change to the actual content of the picture.

I hope you find my pictures unusual, creative and in some cases inspiring. Everyone sees something different in my pictures. Enjoy!

Sort:  

I love the motion and how it draws you into the picture.

Thanks, it took some time to get that motion look.

Yes, I've done a few of those, and it's all touch and go I know!

When I saw this I literally said "Whoa." The colors almost feel like they are reaching out of the screen at me!

Thanks, glad you liked it!

It's very graphic and well done. I really like.

Thanks, and nothing done on a computer!

looking dope bruv yooooh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57483.55
ETH 3066.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29