Monomad photo entry - "Frost on Slate"

"Frost on Slate", my entry for monomad competition this week

https://steemit.com/monomad/@brumest/monomad-photographic-contest-week-13-topic-textures

15997484457_9882aed54d_o.jpg

Thanks for looking

Mark

Sort:  

Congratulations @markangeltrueman, your photo is one of the 6 finalists from last week MonoMad's challenge :))

Hi, you started a FungiFriday tag a while ago. I don't know if you would want to continue, or will post Steemit again...
If that is ok with you, I would love to continue with the tag as a Friday challenge.
If you have a minute, please let me know. Thanks!

Hi there,

Ive been away from steemit for a while as i have been trekking in Nepal, but im back now. Feel free to continue with FungiFriday!!

I was wondering where you disappeared. Hope the trip was good.
And thanks! I used to run FungiFriday in a different place, will be fun to have it here too :)

Hey, some people go to the competition, while some people know they are worth more than others, no one is challenged except their talent. They have a race with time, I think you're the person who deserves to be at the very top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98