/ Portraits of Marko / film set photography

in #photography7 years ago

Portraits of director of photography Marko M. shot on various film sets I worked on.
Some of them are took with Cannon 550D and some are shot with analogue camera Canon AE-1.













Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #portraitphotography, the weekly selection will be released on Saturday.

You have earned 5.90 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.18
Server time: 13:06:07
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 299.01/400.00
Total Photos: 41
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 3
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Great Photography Done by the photographer...

Very intriguing documentary photography, beautifully captured. Marko looks like he loves his job, I know I would if I could be a director of photography! Would love to get myself a cannon DSLR. I still have a SLR somewhere, but am trying to collect enough for a DSLR. Loving your work and shall be following to keep up with your posts.

Living and exploring the wonders of Thailand
Yeah, he's obsessed with his job :)
Thank you so much!
Looking forward to your photography too!

Woow, perfect photography mate. It looks very Sharp btw is thst guy meditating in water,😆😆

@easytyga
yeah his meditating in the water, but it's a joke :)
I have more of those photos, they're hilarious!

Amazing! Upvote and follow me @sushek94! I post in the blog beautiful photos from my travels ;)

full of struggle for the perfect result, impressed me very much

Those photos are great! Looks like lots of fun! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79