Last Nightingale post - a backstage

in #photography8 years ago

A little bit backstage from my "Andersen's fairy tales" project. Previous story - https://steemit.com/photography/@marinabogumil/the-nightingale-photo-story

I have not forgotten about steemit before the photosession and after:)

Alexey irons a dress

Dance-dance-dance!

In the studio

It was a lot of doubles...

A crown was a heavy...

Thanks for your attention!! I will create new photostories for you soon!

Sort:  

I'm still learning about photo essay in studio. My problem is with the light and model direction :) I admire your work girl @marinabogumil. Congratulations and success.

Thanks! Wish you luck with light :)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59589.10
ETH 3257.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40