You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You See ~ I See. Colour Challenge. Thursday Green. Original Photography. Green Sphere on the Wing of a Dragonfly.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

:-) I love reading your #useeisee ! This is a breathtaking dragonfly too! I think maybe I should settle down and write a post about #useeisee. What do you think? Oh! that green orb reminds me of a bubble in a very old version of a level. For some reason all my dad's small levels had that exact color liquid in them.

Sort:  

Thanks so much Marilla. Isn't it wonderful just how colourful and diverse our thinking can be sometimes? A bubble in a level ~ Love it. May have triggered all sorts of feelings for you, associated with your father and how your life was at that time? 🎊✨🎊

A whole hearted resounding YES to writing many, many more #useeisee posts. It's a wonderful concept, and as it catches on with more and more 'creatives' here at Steemit, it will encourage others to look beyond their initial impression/s and responses to an image. 🎊✨🎊

Yes! It did immediately think of lots of projects my dad was always doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42