Sort:  

She is Marianne! @mariannewest

I am amazed by her sheer will in the beginning, but, now I am so spoiled with seeing her equal to her siblings in all ways. I will always remain impressed with her as a human being, but, know that God has His hand in all of this.

Thank you so much for the sweet comment, Marianne! I hope all is well with you!

!tip

I am glad to hear that she has caught up with her siblings. Babies are amazing and resilient and we do live in a time where we have tools to help babies that are born early.

Thank God, right? He has been good to those babies! Each one of them was over 4 1/2 pounds and born at 38 weeks.

How lucky was that?

🎁 Hi @mariannewest! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: What Are The Odds Of A Trifecta? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80