Αncient vessel

in #photography7 years ago (edited)


We are blessed to have witness this cultural heritage. We have the privilege to live in the uterus of world's democracy. Greece!


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 11:39:32
Account Level: 2
Total XP: 276.04/400.00
Total Photos: 30
Total comments: 40
Total contest wins: 1
And have also received a 2.28 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

I think it's time to call our country Hellas and not Greece . I 'm thinking to start a campaign about it.

Dear @giosou I like Hellas better too, but my experience have shown me that it's not very knowledgeable around the world. Either last year in Rio de Janeiro or this year in Potugal I was said that Greece is the name they know our country as. So excuse me for disappointing you and not writing Hellas from the start. Though I totally agree with you

You are right about the foreign part but I think social media is a good tool to give the knowledge of the real name abroad .

Ancient history is such a very interesting topic. I still wonder if there's really aliens who visited Earth long long time ago.

Ancient history? Aliens? I lost you 😨
What do you mean?

It is an ancient vessel of 3000 BC

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49