You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creating art w/ Minnesota model, Jennifer Claire!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

🍒 First, great photos and beautiful model, second, I didn't know you had health problems, so I'm happy to hear you are feeling better, it was lucky that you found out about the B12 shots or drops and that they work for you, that's very good news, all I can say is, keep up the good work and I'm sure you will be back to your old self in no time :)

Sort:  

Thanks very much @mariacherries! Yes, things are definitely improving. I was able to get a couple miles in on the treadmill at the gym last night. I appreciate the healing vibes. It's great getting past this horrible condition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68101.41
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69