Sweet Home Chicago - Let's feel the blues and much more by my photos.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Visit with me Chicago and places you may not know or may not pay attention. Old Chicago has a soul with your heart you can hear the beat of old good blues. The buildings remind me the time of prohibition, legendary gangster Al Capone and the best comedy ever "Blues Brothers".

I invite you to feel with me the old Chicago.

Say something, post a comment.  You welcome to follow me :) Thank you. Have a great steemit day, dear steemits ;)

Thank you for the support. I appreciate it.

Earlier post :)

My husband and beutiful beast - Shark. Fishing in the Ocean. Summerland Key of Florida.

https://steemit.com/life/@margaretwise/my-first-fishing-in-the-ocean-my-husband-and-majestic-beast-shark-photos-and-movies



Sort:  

The 4th picture is my favorite. I first did not understand what it was. I liked this confusion it caused in me :D I did not upvote your newer posts because I am vegetarian, I hope you understand that I will not promote eating animals with my vote, but I follow you and I am curious to read more of your posts ;)

Thank you. I understand no worries its fine ;) I follow you for your honest way :)

So many grat movies were filmed in Chicago. I think my favorite is Home Alone :))

True, good one. "Where is Kevin?" 😄

Sweet home Chicago!!! Blues Brothers hometown. Good Job! :-)

THX Gregbit. Yes, that is true their hometown. It was the time when I was driving the same way us them to my work. Classic feelings :)

Beautiful photos of a great city, Margaret! I've been to Chicago in march this year, when they celebrated St. Patrick's. I just love this wonderful city! We started our rv-route66-trip there. I'll post the roadbook of this adventure shortly. Following you now and upvote this great post.

Oh, that's soooo great. I'm looking forward to see it your trip I guess it was such a adventure 😁 I have still more shots and movies from Chicago. It's coming soon. Have a wonderful day :-)

Looking forward to see them! A wonderful day also to you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69