My first fishing in the ocean. My husband and majestic beast - Shark. Photos and movies

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Me and my husband love fishing. One of the best fishing we had on Summerland Key of Florida. My husband surprised me with the gigantic one. We had wonderful time full of work and pulling. 

My story:

Right after Christmas Eve we went to Florida. We had a great desire to fish in the ocean. The day was terrific the ocean was calm. We found Bill and started our fishing adventure. And then...


We caught a few fish Yellow Tail and  Bonita thought it was over. 

Suddenly my husband started a huge fight.  We were not sure what that might be. We thought it was Grouper fish. However, when the battle broke out in a dripping battle, we were sure he was pulling something Big. My husband struggled for half an hour walking around the boat and trying to pull out the fish. 

Finally appeared a beautiful huge shark. 

It was amazing to see shark eye to eye, soooo close. During the dive I had the opportunity to see sharks. Bull shark went around me about 25 - 50 feet. 

However, when I was fishing, I could watch closely. So I took some pictures and recorded a video. 

But when I held the camera I saw fear in the eyes of a shark. I wanted to get the shark back to the natural environment. My husband was exhausted but wonderfully happy. I am proud of my husband. We let it go majestic beast called Lemon Shark. 

Bye bye Beauty of the ocean

Please see my videos I am sure you would like it ;) Have a great day steemits

My first fishing in the ocean. My husband and powerful shark [part 1]  

My husband and majestic beast - Shark [part 2]


Say something, post a comment.  You welcome to follow me :) Thank you. Have a great steemit day, dear steemits ;)

Earlier post :)

My Amber photos Collection - Summer in the philosophical stones. Facts, photos and movie.

https://steemit.com/photography/@margaretwise/my-summer-amber-collection-necklaces-bracelets-polish-jewelry-calls-baltic-gold-movie-and-images




Sort:  

No sharks here in the Black Sea. Thank God! :)) But I love your videos! Good job!

Thank you my friend I am appreciate :)

Yeah in Black Sea 🌊 there is no sharks so I feel good that I could share with you a little part of my life. Especially this one 🤗

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of May 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.98 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 02 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you. Steemit hug 🤗

Wow a great post..very dangerous...a battle with a shark..upvote and resteemed. Greets

I am glad that you like it. It was really great day. We were so surprised and sooo happy ;)

Thank you, yes, for sure that was hard battle. Sharks 🦈 are strong 💪 😁

This is just amazing, thank you very much dear friend @margaretwise for these beautiful images and videos that you have shared. Congratulations

Thank you so much. I am so glad glad that you like it my first fishing and the powerful king of the ocean - shark 🦈 😁

Very enjoy to see the pictures when you were fishing. If you'd like a lot to do itc you may pls come visit my country Indonesia. We have many good places for fishing.

I bet you have. Let me put on my bucket list 😀😁🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46