You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sunrise view from Sarankot

in #photography7 years ago

Thank you. You are so funny but also very kind. I've seen your You Tube movie about Poland. I had so much tears in my eyes . You did great work. Hilarious was when you said that we do not smile a lot. Yeah, I know that too about polish people. Let me tell - how could you bother them to say "hello" or "How are you" I wish I could see their faces :D. Yes it is true don't ask them "how are you" because then they would really tell you a lot. :D:D:D I am a different person probably many different blood and roots in me ;) ( but still proud to be polish girl )

Have a wonderful day.

BTW did you see my moon, Michigan lake and Mississippi river shots. Welcome :)

steem on copy.jpg
;)

Sort:  

Sometimes it take an outsider to see ourselves for who we truly are Margaret. I'm glad the video touched you. OK, let me go see this post of yours :) ....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65