You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the Daily Pic

in #photography7 years ago

Amazing photos. I like the depths and the color which you always notice. That is so great to have heart and eyes looking in the same direction :) My dear friend I love to visit your blog because I love your work. Photography is my passion and I have noticed you were my first person who welcome me on Steemit :) Remember :)


https://steemit.com/music/@margaretwise/the-cradle-of-jazz-new-orleans


Sort:  

That was 3 months ago!
Thanks for the kind words:)

I was checking some of my first posts to show my friend and then I just figured out. I know time has passed so quickly. Glad to have you aboard 🤗 Have full of great shots day 😉

Thanks, I will and you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51