the Daily Pic

in #photography7 years ago

275

This is the Daily Pic

+ 2 extras!



05D963F7-DD25-4D51-AC7A-00339D4A6132.JPG

Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge



5E02F496-E099-4902-86F8-606CFD147241.JPG

(the Daily Pic 1st Runner Up photo!)



67FC1C62-87E2-4B38-A9C9-AAE69DD525D9.JPG



Rocky Mountains!



IMG_1588.JPG

Thanks to @papa-pepper for creating these logos for @daveks!



Sort:  

Amazing photos. I like the depths and the color which you always notice. That is so great to have heart and eyes looking in the same direction :) My dear friend I love to visit your blog because I love your work. Photography is my passion and I have noticed you were my first person who welcome me on Steemit :) Remember :)


https://steemit.com/music/@margaretwise/the-cradle-of-jazz-new-orleans


That was 3 months ago!
Thanks for the kind words:)

I was checking some of my first posts to show my friend and then I just figured out. I know time has passed so quickly. Glad to have you aboard 🤗 Have full of great shots day 😉

Thanks, I will and you too!

More high quality pictures from Dave K.S.
This is type of content I go on steemit to find, thank you for consistently delivering! I'm surprised to see such high quality on the first picture of water given that you took the picture with a phone

I was a bit suprised myself!
Thanks for regularly checking in here.

wow
I love the rocky mountain picture alot!!
amazing

Thanks for looking!

Fantastic timing with the water and the sun in the background. @daveks your pictures really are quite inspirational.

Appreciate that and thanks!

Great stuff, Do you take all your dailies with the Samsung?

Yes, except for the ending photos!
Thanks

A reliable photographer

I try my best!
Thanks

beautiful scenery, I like the color of brightness..... follow me

Thanks
Will check it out!

You make me cant close my eyes when seeing on it @daveks. You deserve for getting Upvote from me. Almost perfect with fit angle, color, and editing on this. I believe that you will post many beutiful picture in the post. I appreciate on it and like it so much . Waiting for your latest post. Keep your good work and steeming on. Let's walk to my blog. I have a latest post. Your upvote is high motivation for me.

Thanks for your comment!
I'll have to check out your posts

Aways come to your post. Great job @daveks. I give one Upvote on this. Color is fine, fit angle and enough lighting on photos. I will follow the latest posts from you. I am waiting your visit on my wall. I have some interesting post on my wall. Right now i m following the photo contest. Need your support.

Thanks for your comment!
Will have to check out your post

GORGEOUS!! I love the photos!!

Thank you!
Appreciate it

You're welcome!! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44