My day in Botanic Garden. Macro world and not only. Today just preview of several views and flowers. PART 1

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dear friends. Today I just would like to share with you some of couple views and my macro journey among the flowers. After great coffee in one of my favorite places I decided to visit Botanic Garden. It's always so beautiful there doesn't matter of the season. This is the place where I could feel like a butterfly which choose a specific plant and knows exactly which one is the best one. So my friend macro camera it allows me to feel like this little amazing insect. I hope you will enjoy my nature passion in macro world and not only :)

lilia.jpg

roża.jpg

Flowers float slightly innocently, while painting the soul with wonderful dreams.

IMG_3516.JPG

IMG_3511.JPG

bonzai.jpg

IMG_3521.JPG

bg2.gif

logo steemit small.jpg

steemit nickname.jpg

Sort:  

Where is this place. It is really great to spent quality time with greenery. I am leaving in place very close to sea and bushes. Wish could find place like this with some one special will be very good.

Chicago Botanic Garden :) Yes, it is great place. I bought a membership to visit the place more often ;) I relax there and I could read my wings in photos ;) Thank you of a such a nice comment. :)

You are welcome. Yes the place looks very peaceful

You are so right. So peaceful :)

I love to spent time in greenery

That third picture with the glistening water in the background is my favourite! Very nice post.

Thank you glad you like it. I will tell you honestly I don't not do so much landscaping shots so I am proud of that one myself ;))))

Great shots, just love nature photography!

Thank you. Feel so great. I love to take nature photos it gives me break from the crazy world ;)

Good evening Margaret thank you for sharing those beautiful pictures its always a joy to see such beauty have a wonderful night❤️

Thank you my sweetheart ;) I am so glad that you enjoy my photos. I am honored :)) Have a peaceful night my dear friend ;)

beautiful..great shot..upvoted & resteemed

Thank you lovely friend. Have a beautiful day ;)

thank you...you too have a great day:))

A very nice contribution. Which comes in my favorites of the day

Thank you. I had so much fun to prepared my post. I am honored my friend ;) Have a great Sunday :)

Amazing flowers, white rose is so beautiful, wonderful Botanic garden! I can feel the smell of nature :))

It is really impressive that we can say that " I can smell of nature" But honestly this is really true. When I watch some of the steemian friends work included yours I could say exactly the same . It is so true. By watching photos sometimes I feel that I even sit or walk there. Thank you my friend for such a nice comment. Have a wonderful day :)

Amazing place and amazing photos:)

Thank you so much. Great to see you my friend. I am so happy that you like my purple :) Have good one ;)

Beautiful place and amazing photos :)Up&Resteem

Thank you. Feel good in my work because of your nice comments and support ;)

thank you my dear friend

Beautiful pictures from your sacred Botanical Garden. I especially like the walkway picture with the stone wall with plants hanging down. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much ;) I am so glad that you choose your favorite one. I am honored ;) Have good one ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64