You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My day in Botanic Garden. Macro world and not only. Today just preview of several views and flowers. PART 1

in #photography7 years ago

Where is this place. It is really great to spent quality time with greenery. I am leaving in place very close to sea and bushes. Wish could find place like this with some one special will be very good.

Sort:  

Chicago Botanic Garden :) Yes, it is great place. I bought a membership to visit the place more often ;) I relax there and I could read my wings in photos ;) Thank you of a such a nice comment. :)

You are welcome. Yes the place looks very peaceful

You are so right. So peaceful :)

I love to spent time in greenery

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61184.91
ETH 2402.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64