Beauty - that you can not see.

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_3191.JPG


For me, Macro photography is a masterpiece showing what my eye can not see. It is an image that causes me to breathe faster and makes me stop and admire. Thanks to the macro surrounding me inconspicuous world can often surprise with its magic and beauty.

The womb of nature and its beauty is sometimes difficult to perceive at first glance, but through macro it develops my imagination and allows me to think beautifully.


IMG_3195.JPG


IMG_3193.JPG

Thank you for your support :)

I vote for them:

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.36.47 PM.png

@TheRealWolf

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.14 PM.png

@roelandp

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.08.49 PM.png

@blocktrades

Screen Shot 2018-09-03 at 10.39.42 PM.png

@TeamSteem

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.09.37 PM.png

@blockbrothers

Screen Shot 2018-09-05 at 5.10.45 PM.png

@qurator

My work without them would not make sense, thank you for support.

@tangmo - @ctrl-alt-nwo - @world-travel-pro - @pepe.maya - @lydon.sipe - @marxrab -@barbara-orenya - @animal-shelter - @rynow - @pipurilla - @SuziQue - @ddschteinn - @blazing - @rizasukma @tattoodjay - @warofcraft - @melinda010100 - @gillianpearce - @anothervoice - @maya7 - @dswigle - @ewkaw - @old-guy-photos - @hope777 - @icybc - @journeyoflife - @goldcoin - @zirochka - @ninahaskin





I hope you have enjoyed !!!

Thank you for visiting and supporting my work. My heart always deeply appreciates your friendly words.

book-863418_1280.jpg

@Poemchallenge



Copyright © 2017 by margaretwise , All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

This is absolutely amazing macro my, dear Margaret! Colors are stunning :)))
I admire your work :)

I am so appreciate my Lovely friend :)

wow.....excellent post...beautiful photograph..i love your all picture...thank you so much for sharing this post.

Such a beautiful day lily color! Great macros!

It was one of my good days :)

Thank you

Congratulations @margaretwise! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 45000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

so beautiful

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

I am appreciate :)

Greetings

wow thank u for sharing these nice photos
please see my post. we can support each other

I am glad that you enjoy my post :)

Thank you

Beautiful vision to see through that was stunning :)

SO appreciate my friend :)

Bardzo ładne ujęcia

Dziękuję :)

Pozdrawiam

Hello @margaretwise ! Very nice post, awesome photo and I love your description of macrophotography. i follow you !

I am appreciate.

Thank you

Greetings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56904.92
ETH 2440.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37