You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A place that is synonymous with a beautiful wide beach with white sand.

in #photography6 years ago

ah ha! So I didn't miss your post after all @margaretwise. I just responded to your comment before I saw it. 😊
You've done a great job of selling Punta Cana with those photographs. It looks so warm!!!!!
How long are you planning on staying there?

Sort:  

Hello, my friend. I am so glad that you caught my post. Means a lot :-)

I love the weather and the ocean. Now we are a little bit traveling around to see more in Dominicana. We are planning to stay 3 weeks but we will see. Hugs

How wonderful @margaretwise. I'm looking forward to following you around! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85